2015 Miami Open – Schedule of Play

Mon Mar 23DayWTA Qualifying10:00am

Date Session WTA Schedule Start Time
Tue Mar 24 Day WTA Qualifying 10:00am
Wed Mar 25 Day
Night
WTA and ATP First Round 11:00am
7:30pm
Thu Mar 26 Day
Night
WTA and ATP First Round 11:00am
7:30pm
Fri Mar 27 Day
Night
WTA and ATP Second Round 11:00am
8:00pm
Sat Mar 28 Day
Night
WTA and ATP Second Round 11:00am
8:00pm
Sun Mar 29 Day
Night
WTA and ATP Third Round; Doubles First Round 11:00am
7:30pm
Mon Mar 30 Day
Night
WTA Fourth and ATP Third Round 11:00am
7:30pm
Tue Mar 31 Day
Night
WTA Quarterfinals and ATP Third Round 11:00am
7:30pm
Wed Apr 1 Day
Night
WTA and ATP Quarterfinals 11:00am
7:00pm
Thu Apr 2 Day
Night
WTA Semifinals and ATP Quarterfinals 1:00pm 7:00pm
Fri Apr 3 Day
Night
ATP Semifinals and Women’s Doubles Semifinals 1:00pm 7:00pm
Sat Apr 4 Day WTA Finals and Men’s Doubles Final TBD
Sun Apr 5 Day ATP Finals and Women’s Doubles Final TBD