2018 Miami Open | Miami, Florida

March 19 – April 1

 

In addition to our standard travel packages, we also offer custom tour packages designed around your specific needs. Simply fill out the form below with contact information and your tour details. We will contact you directly with pricing and more information regarding a custom tour.

Fill out my online form.

2018 Miami Open Schedule

Mon Mar 19 – Qualifying
Tue Mar 20 – Qualifying
Wed Mar 21 – 1st Round
Thu Mar 22 – 1st Round
Fri Mar 23 – 2nd Round
Sat Mar 24 – 2nd Round
Sun Mar 25 – 2nd/3rd Round
Mon Mar 26 – 3rd Round
Tue Mar 27 – 3rd Round / Round of 16
Wed Mar 28 – Round of 16
Thu Mar 29 – Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 30 – Women’s Semifinal
Sat Apr 31 – Men’s Semifinal
Sun Apr 1 – Men’s & Women’s Finals