2017 Miami Open | Miami, Florida

March 20 – April 2

 

In addition to our standard travel packages, we also offer custom tour packages designed around your specific needs. Simply fill out the form below with contact information and your tour details. We will contact you directly with pricing and more information regarding a custom tour.

Fill out my online form.

2017 Miami Open Schedule

Mon Mar 20 – Qualifying
Tue Mar 21 – Qualifying
Wed Mar 22 – 1st Round
Thu Mar 23 – 1st Round
Fri Mar 24 – 2nd Round
Sat Mar 25 – 2nd Round
Sun Mar 26 – 2nd/3rd Round
Mon Mar 27 – 3rd Round
Tue Mar 28 – 3rd Round / Round of 16
Wed Mar 29 – Round of 16
Thu Mar 30 – Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 31 – Women’s Semifinal
Sat Apr 1 – Men’s Semifinal
Sun Apr 2 – Men’s & Women’s Finals