2019 BNP Paribas Open| Indian Wells, California

March 6 – March 17

In addition to our standard travel packages, we also offer custom tour packages designed around your specific needs. Simply fill out the form below with contact information and your tour details. We will contact you directly with pricing and more information regarding a custom tour.

 

Fill out my online form.

2019 BNP Paribas Open Schedule

Mon Mar 4 – Qualifying
Tue Mar 5 – Qualifying
Wed Mar 6 – 1st Round
Thu Mar 7 – 1st Round
Fri Mar 8 – 2nd Round
Sat Mar 9 – 2nd Round
Sun Mar 10 – 2nd/3rd Round
Mon Mar 11 – 3rd Round
Tue Mar 12 – 3rd Round / Round of 16
Wed Mar 13 – Round of 16
Thu Mar 14 – Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 15- Women’s Semifinal
Sat Mar 16 – Men’s Semifinal
Sun Mar 17 – Men’s & Women’s Finals